Deep Valley Coffee Review

Coffee is life! I am an avid coffee drinker and know a thing or two about what I like as far as the taste.

I received a bag of Deep Valley ground coffee and was shocked by the smooth taste. There was absolutely zero aftertaste. It was the most gentle sip of coffee I have ever experienced, which I figure is because of the type of organic coffee beans that are used and the way they are grown and harvested.

After tasting it, I poured a cup for my husband. I did not share with him my opinion about the new brew. The first words out of his mouth were, “Wow! This is the best coffee I have ever tasted.”

So, there you have it…two honest opinions about Deep Valley, world’s purest coffee.

Deep Valley is the FIRST and ONLY Biodynamic Coffee brand in the United States.

~ Biodynamic Farming is considered to be the most sustainable agricultural practice on the planet – Regenerative approach emphasizes self-sustainability

~ NO synthetic chemicals, fertilizers or pesticides are used on the estate   Precipitation provides irrigation water

~ Coffee is shade-grown, handpicked and sun-dried from May to September on the plantation at the edge of the Pedra Azul National Park in the Brazilian state of Espirito Santo

~ Zero waste farm as all waste byproducts are recycled back into the plantation

Deep Valley is:

Demeter Biodynamic Certified

World’s cleanest coffee

USDA Organic Certified

Fair Trade & Direct Trade

Non-GMO

Kosher (Orthodox Union)

Direct farm-to-brand sourcing

Single Origin Brazilian Beans

If you are interested in purchasing Deep Valley coffee, just click here: Deep Valley Coffee Website

Deep Valley Organic Coffee

2 responses to “Deep Valley Coffee Review”

Leave a comment